Scan this QR Code to follow PureWow on Snapchat!
PureWow

After “will they or won’t they” flip-flopping to make our heads spin, the Spice Girls announced some major news today.

Emma Bunton (Baby Spice), Geri Halliwell Horner (Ginger Spice), Melanie Chisholm (Sporty Spice) and Melanie Brown (Scary Spice) confirmed they’re reuniting for a U.K. tour. But before you dust off that little Gucci dress, Victoria Beckham (Posh Spice) revealed she won’t be joining the rest of the group.

After news of the tour broke, Beckham penned a note of support to her fellow Spice Girls that read, “Today marks a special day for the girls as they announce the first tour dates since we performed together in 2012! I won’t be joining my girls on stage again but being in the Spice Girls was a hugely important part of my life and I wish them so much love and fun as they go back on tour next year. I know they will put on an amazing show and the fantastic fans past and present are going to have a wonderful time! X vb #spicegirls#friendshipneverends.”

The rest of the crew will head out on tour in June 2019 with six shows in the UK and tickets go on sale this Saturday, November 10, at 10:30 a.m. GMT (5:30 a.m. ET/2:30 a.m. PT) on Ticketmaster.

Here, their scheduled tour dates:
June 1: Manchester, U.K., at Etihad Stadium
June 3: Coventry, U.K., at Ricoh Stadium
June 6: Sunderland, U.K., at Stadium of Light
June 8: Edinburgh, U.K., at BT Murrayfield Stadium
June 10: Bristol, U.K., at Ashton Gate Stadium
June 15: London, U.K., at Wembley Stadium

Although we’re sorry to hear Posh Spice won’t make an appearance, it’s nice to know the Spice Girls are making good on their promise to never give up on the good times.

RELATED: Blake Lively’s Reaction to Baby Spice Commenting on Her Pigtails Is *Everything*

From Around The Web

The News—But Only the Fun Stuff—
Delivered Right to Your Inbox.
Subscribe