Scan this QR Code to follow PureWow on Snapchat!
PureWow
How to Watch This Sunday’s 90th Annual Academy Awards
Kevin Winter/Getty Images

Scared you’re going to miss this year’s Oscar drama? (Cough, best picture, cough.) We have you covered. Here, everything you need to know about how to watch the 2018 Oscars.

The 90th annual Academy Awards will take place on Sunday, March 4, at the Dolby Theatre in Los Angeles. ABC’s red-carpet coverage will begin at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT, but early birds can also tune into E!’s Countdown to the Red Carpet at 1 p.m. ET/10 a.m. PT, followed by a two-hour Live from the Red Carpet special at 5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT and then a Red Carpet Rundown at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

The actual ceremony will air live on ABC at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. You can also stream the show on ABC.com or the ABC app, but you will need to sign in using your cable credentials.

No cable? No problem. You can also use Sling TV, Hulu and YouTube TV to watch the show, but nonsubscribers will need to purchase a streaming subscription or sign up for a free trial.

If anyone can top last year’s, um, hype, it’s returning host Jimmy Kimmel. Only six more days…

RELATED: The Oscars Are Almost Here! Track Your Predictions with This Downloadable Ballot

From Around The Web

The News—But Only the Fun Stuff—
Delivered Right to Your Inbox.
Get The Gist