Scan this QR Code to follow PureWow on Snapchat!
PureWow
‘This Is Us,’ ‘Grey’s Anatomy’ & More 2021 Midseason Premiere Dates
ABC

If you’ve noticed a lack of new streaming content, it’s probably because several TV shows (like This Is Us) took midseason breaks during the holidays. So, when will your favorite series return for more episodes?

We compiled a complete list of 2021 TV show return dates and premiere dates, including everything from Grey’s Anatomy to CBS’s Silence of the Lambs sequel, Clarice. Now all you need to do is sit back, relax and keep scrolling for details.

January 5 (Tuesday)
Chopped: Grudge Match (Food Network)
Gabby’s Dollhouse (Netflix)
History of Swear Words (Netflix)
Nurses—Season 1 (NBC)
PBS American Portrait (PBS)
The Proof Is Out There (History)
The Real Housewives of Dallas—Season 5 (Bravo)
This Is Us—Season 5 (NBC)
Underground on OWN—Season 1 (OWN)
Zoey’s Extraordinary Playlist—Season 2 (NBC)

January 6 (Wednesday)
Kitchen Crash (Food Network)
Name That Tune (Fox)
Nature Gone Wild (A&E)
Surviving Death (Netflix)
The Masked Dancer (Fox)
Undercover Billionaire—Season 2 (Discovery)
Undercover Billionaire: Comeback City (Discovery)

January 7 (Thursday)
Call Me Kat (Fox)
Celebrity Wheel of Fortune (ABC)
Coyote (CBS All Access)
Go-Big Show (TBS)
Growing Up Hip Hop Atlanta—Season 6 (WE tv)
Hell’s Kitchen—Season 19 (Fox)
Last Man Standing—Season 9 (Fox)
Mr. Mayor (NBC)
Restaurant: Impossible—Season 18 (Food Network)
The Chase (ABC)
The Hustler (ABC)

January 8 (Friday)
A Discovery of Witches—Season 2 (Shudder/Sundance Now)
Dead Little Roosters (Rooster Teeth)
Dickinson—Season 2 (AppleTV+)
Glad You Asked—Season 2 (YouTube)
Pretend It’s a City (Netflix)
Rise of Empires: Ottoman (History)
Self-Made Mansions (HGTV)

January 9 (Saturday)
Penn & Teller: Fool Us—Season 7B (The CW)
Whose Line Is It Anyway?—Season 9 (The CW)

January 10 (Sunday)
All Creatures Great and Small (PBS)
American Gods—Season 3 (Starz)
Critics’ Choice Super Awards (The CW)
Mountain Monsters—Season 5 (Travel Channel)
The Circus—Season 6 (Showtime)
Tiger (HBO)

January 11 (Monday)
A Little Late with Lilly Singh—Season 2 (NBC)
American Experience—Season 33 (PBS)
Finding Joy—Season 2 (Acorn)
Straight Up Steve Austin—Season 2 (USA)
Street Outlaws OKC—Season 14 (Discovery)
Street Outlaws: Mega Cash Days (Discovery/Discovery+)
The Good Doctor—Season 4B (ABC)
Ty Breaker (HGTV)

January 12 (Tuesday)
Prodigal Son—Season 2 (Fox)
The Resident—Season 4 (Fox)
Trickster—Season 1 (The CW)
Two Sentence Horror Stories—Season 2 (The CW)
Unpolished—Season 2 (TLC)

January 13 (Wednesday)
American Housewife—Season 5B (ABC)
Call Your Mother (ABC)
Everyone Is Doing Great (Hulu)
Married at First Sight—Season 12 (Lifetime)
NHL 2020-21 Season Openers (NBCSN)
Night Stalker: The Hunt for a Serial Killer (Netflix)
The Conners—Season 3B (ABC)
The Goldbergs—Season 8B (ABC)

January 14 (Thursday)
B Positive—Season 1B (CBS)
Mom—Season 8B (CBS)
Search Party—Season 4 (HBO Max)
UFO Witness (Discovery+)
Young Sheldon—Season 4B (CBS)

January 15 (Friday)
Belle Collective (OWN)
Disenchantment—Season 3 (Netflix)
Endlings—Season 2 (Hulu)
Real Time with Bill Maher—Season 19 (HBO)
Servant—Season 2 (AppleTV+)
Tandav (Amazon Prime)
The Clown and the Candyman (Discovery+)
WandaVision (Disney+)

January 17 (Sunday)
Batwoman—Season 2 (The CW)
Miss Scarlet & the Duke (PBS)

January 18 (Monday)
9-1-1—Season 4 (Fox)
9-1-1: Lone Star—Season 2 (Fox)
All American—Season 3 (The CW)
People Puzzler (Game Show Network)

January 19 (Tuesday)
Finding Your Roots with Henry Louis Gates, Jr.—Season 7 (PBS)
The Night Caller (Sundance Now)

January 20 (Wednesday)
Nancy Drew—Season 2 (The CW)
Riverdale—Season 5 (The CW)

January 21 (Thursday)
Chrisley Knows Best—Season 8 (USA)
Gomorrah—Season 3 (HBO Max)
Grown-ish—Season 3B (Freeform)
Legacies—Season 3 (The CW)
The Rev (USA)
Toddlers & Tiaras: Where Are They Now? (Discovery+)
Walker (The CW)

January 22 (Friday)
Blown Away—Season 2 (Netflix)
Fate: The Winx Saga (Netflix)
Jurassic World: Camp Cretaceous—Season 2 (Netflix) *Family friendly option
Losing Alice (AppleTV+)
Painting with John (HBO)
The Sister (Hulu)

January 24 (Sunday)
A Wild Year on Earth (BBC America)
Charmed—Season 3 (The CW)
Bridge and Tunnel (Epix)

January 25 (Monday)
Snowpiercer—Season 2 (TNT)

January 26 (Tuesday)
Big Sky—Season 1B (ABC)
Black-ish—Season 7B (ABC)
Mixed-ish—Season 2 (ABC)
Teen Mom OG—Season 8 (MTV)
The Misery Index—Season 3 (TBS)
To Tell the Truth—Season 6 (ABC)

January 27 (Wednesday)
Bonding—Season 2 (Netflix)
For Life—Season 2B (ABC)
Marrying Millions—Season 3 (Lifetime)
Resident Alien (Syfy)

January 28 (Thursday)
Rehab Addict Rescue (HGTV)

January 29 (Friday)
Fixer Upper: Welcome Home (Discovery+)
Jann—Season 1 (Hulu)
Top Gear America (MotorTrend)
We Are: The Brooklyn Saints (Netflix)

January 30 (Saturday)
Love & Marriage: Huntsville—Season 3 (OWN)

January 31 (Sunday)
The 63rd Annual Grammy Awards (CBS)
Desus & Mero—Season 3 (Showtime)
The Long Song (PBS)

January Dates Not Yet Announced:
Arthur’s Law—Season 1 (HBO Max)
Perfect Life—Season 1 (HBO Max)
Pixar Popcorn (Disney+)
Possessions—Season 1 (HBO Max)
Selena + Chef—Season 2 (HBO Max) *Family friendly option
The Event (HBO Max)

February 3 (Wednesday)
Firefly Lane (Netflix)

February 4 (Thursday)
Fast Foodies (TruTV)
Impractical Jokers—Season 8B (TruTV)
Impractical Jokers: After Party (TruTV)
Mary McCartney Serves It Up (Discovery+)
Summer House—Season 5 (Bravo)

February 5 (Friday)
The Snoopy Show (Apple TV+) *Family friendly option

February 6 (Saturday)
Devil May Care (Syfy)

February 7 (Sunday)
Super Bowl LV (CBS/ESPN Deportes)
The Equalizer (CBS)

February 8 (Monday)
Black Lightning—Season 4 (The CW)

February 10 (Wednesday)
Tough as Nails—Season 2 (CBS)

February 11 (Thursday)
Clarice (CBS)

February 12 (Friday)
Hip Hop Uncovered (FX)
Unseamly: The Investigation of Peter Nygård (Discovery+)

February 14 (Sunday)
American Idol—Season 4 (ABC)
Cherries Wild (Fox)
Lincoln: Divided We Stand (CNN)
Stanley Tucci: Searching for Italy (CNN)
The Great North (Fox)

February 17 (Wednesday)
Good Trouble—Season 3 (Freeform)
I Survived a Crime (A&E)

February 19 (Friday)
For All Mankind—Season 2 (AppleTV+)

February 21 (Sunday)
When Calls the Heart—Season 8 (Hallmark Channel)

February 23 (Tuesday)
Superman & Lois (The CW)
The Flash—Season 7 (The CW)

February 24 (Wednesday)
Snowfall—Season 4 (FX)

February 25 (Thursday)
The Walking Dead—Season 10B (AMC+)

February 28 (Sunday)
The 78th Annual Golden Globe Awards (NBC)
The Walking Dead—Season 10B (AMC)

March 7 (Sunday)
The 26th Annual Critics Choice Awards (The CW)

March 14 (Sunday)
A Million Little Things—Season 3B (ABC)
Grey’s Anatomy—Season 17B (ABC)
Station 19—Season 4B (ABC)
The 27th Annual Screen Actors Guild Awards (TBS/TNT)

March 19 (Friday)
The Falcon and the Winter Soldier (Disney+)

Want more TV news sent right to your inbox? Click here

RELATED: Every Movie & Show Coming to Netflix in January 2021

From Around The Web