Scan this QR Code to follow PureWow on Snapchat!
PureWow

It’s almost the most wonderful time of the year.

No, we’re not talking about pumpkin spice season or the holidays. Actually, if you’re a beauty lover like us, then it’s much more exciting. Ulta announced its 21 Days of Beauty sale and it’s going to be massive this year. From March 15 through April 4, the beauty retailer is cutting prices on a handful of high-end products each day and offering discounts of up to 50%.

With deals on everything from GrandeLASH-MD Lash Enhancing Serum to Foreo electric face cleansing brush, here are all the sale details you need to know about before the savings begin on March 15.

ulta 21 days of beauty sale
Ulta Beauty

Week one Deals

Sunday, March 15

Monday, March 16

Tuesday, March 17

Wednesday, March 18

Thursday, March 19

Friday, March 20

Saturday, March 21

ulta 21 days of beauty sale 20201
ULTA Beauty

Week Two Deals

Sunday, March 22

Monday, March 23

Tuesday, March 24

Wednesday, March 25

Thursday, March 26

Friday, March 27

Saturday, March 28

ulta 21 days of beauty sale   buxom lip gloss
ULTA Beauty

Week Three Deals

Sunday, March 29

Monday, March 30

Tuesday, March 31

Wednesday, April 1

Thursday, April 2

Friday, April 3

Saturday, April 4

Happy shopping!

RELATED: 10 Ulta Employees Reveal the Skin Care Products They Can’t Live Without

From Around The Web

The News—But Only the Fun Stuff—
Delivered Right to Your Inbox.
Subscribe