Scan this QR Code to follow PureWow on Snapchat!
PureWow

They’re our North Stars when we don’t know what kind of socks to wear with the trendiest new shoe or whether or not we should try out curtain bangs. Yep, they’re fashion influencers, and we bow down to their supreme know-how on all things style—especially when it comes to the biggest runway show of their lives: their own wedding. Here, what these fashion bloggers wore down the aisle, and, duh, we want to copy all of them.

RELATED: 10 Fall Wedding Trends We’re Absolutely Loving

A post shared by Babba Canales (@babba.c) on

Babba Canales (@babba.c)

The fashion influencer got married at a Swedish castle, so it makes sense her Marchesa gown was utterly regal.

Lauryn Evarts (@theskinnyconfidential)

We’re head over heels for The Skinny Confidential creator’s modern take on bridal.

Ijeoma Kola (@ijeomakola)

One custom Jean-Ralph Thurin, please.

Nicolette Mason (@nicolettemason)

The blushing bride wore Christian Siriano.

Rebecca Laurey (@rebeccalaurey)

Not everyone’s up for a ball gown. The ultimate chill bride move? Stan Smith wedding shoes.

Kimberly Lapides (@eatsleepwear)

The trumpetiest of all trumpet dresses (by Vera Wang, of course). And can we talk about that sleek-as-hell blusher for a sec?

A post shared by Whitney Port (@whitneyeveport) on

Whitney Port (@whitneyeveport)

The simple hair, the high-low hem, the drop-dead-gorgeous shoes—this is the gold standard for balance, people.

Alexandra Pereira (@lovelypepa)

We don’t need to see the front; we’re sold. Nice work, Santos Costura.

A post shared by Rumi Neely (@rumineely) on

Rumi Neely (@rumineely)

Traditional silhouette, not-so-traditional sheer paneling.

Freddie Harrel (@freddieharrel)

We adore any dress you can actually move in. This one’s by Weiz Dhurm Franklyn.

Mackenzie Horan (@mackenziehoran)

This sleek Sarah Seven number proves that, sometimes, less can definitely be more.

RELATED: The One Thing Your Wedding Guests Do *Not* Care About

From Around The Web