The Jonas Brothers Just Dropped Their First Album in 10 Years

It’s been three months since the Jonas Brothers—Joe, Nick and Kevin—debuted the music video for “Sucker.” And now, the boy band is back with an all-new album.

Last night, the Jonas Brothers dropped their first record in ten years, Happiness Begins. In honor of their new music, the JoBros held a secret carnival in Greenpoint, Brooklyn, where they put on a mini concert just hours before the reunion album hit shelves.  

The track list features 12 never-before-heard songs, along with their newest singles, “Sucker” and “Cool.”

  1. “Sucker”
  2. “Cool”
  3. “Only Human”
  4. “I Believe”
  5. “Used to Be”
  6. “Every Single Time”
  7. “Don’t Throw It Away”
  8. “Love Her”
  9. “Happy When I’m Sad”
  10. “Trust”
  11. “Strangers”
  12. “Hesitate”
  13. “Rollercoaster”
  14. “Comeback”

Shortly after the album dropped, the internet blew up with speculation about whether “I Believe” is written about Nick’s wife, Priyanka Chopra. The lyrics are: “Well, call me crazy / And people saying that we move too fast / But I’ve been waiting, and for a reason / Ain’t no turning back.”

Many believe the song is referring to Jonas and Chopra’s whirlwind romance, since they dated for only a few months before getting engaged and tying the knot.

BRB, listening to the entire Happiness Begins album on repeat.

The Jonas Brothers Spent a Year in Therapy Before Their Big Reunion


Senior Editor

Greta Heggeness is a California-based editor at PureWow and has been writing about entertainment since 2015. She covers everything from awards shows to exclusive celebrity...