Scan this QR Code to follow PureWow on Snapchat!
PureWow
Everything You Need to Know About Watching This Sunday’s Grammy Awards
Kevork Djansezian/Getty Images

The 2019 Grammy Awards are just five days away, and since no one wants to be that girl who missed Lady Gaga’s infamous egg arrival, here’s everything you need to know about watching the annual awards show.

The 61st annual Grammy Awards will take place on Sunday, February 10, at the Staples Center in Los Angeles. CBS’s red carpet coverage begins at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m PT, but you can also tune in to E!’s Countdown to the Red Carpet at 4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT, which is followed by a two-hour Live from the Red Carpet special at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

Alicia Keys is set to host the broadcast beginning at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT on CBS. If you have a cable subscription, you can also livestream the awards show using the CBS All Access app.

As for the nominees, Kendrick Lamar is leading the pack with eight nominations (seven of which are for music from the movie Black Panther). Although Jay-Z and Beyoncé snagged only three nods, nothing was more shocking than Carrie Underwood, who received zero nominations. Womp, womp.

This year’s performers include Dolly Parton, Miley Cyrus, Cardi B, Katy Perry, Shawn Mendes, Camila Cabelo, Dan + Shay, Little Big Town, Maren Morris, Kacey Musgrave and Diana Ross, to name a few.

Come Sunday, you’ll know where to find us.

RELATED: The 14 Most Memorable Moments from the 2018 Grammys

From Around The Web

The News—But Only the Fun Stuff—
Delivered Right to Your Inbox.
Subscribe