Scan this QR Code to follow PureWow on Snapchat!
PureWow
The Red Carpet, the Ceremony & More Details on How to Watch the 2019 Golden Globes
Trae Patton/NBC/Getty Images

Since no one wants to be that girl who missed Oprah Winfrey’s legendary Golden Globes acceptance speech, we’re providing you with all the details for this year’s ceremony. Here’s what you need to know.

The 76th annual Golden Globes will take place on Sunday, January 6, at the Beverly Hilton in Beverly Hills, California. NBC’s red-carpet coverage will begin with 1st Look Live on the Red Carpet at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT, followed by the 2019 Golden Globe Arrivals Special at 7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT.

Looking for even more coverage? Be sure to tune into E!’s Live from the Red Carpet, which starts at 6 p.m. ET/3 p.m. PT.

The actual Golden Globes ceremony will be hosted by Sandra Oh and Andy Samberg and air exclusively on NBC and NBC.com at 8 p.m. ET/5 p.m. PT. Subscribers can also watch the awards show on the NBC app.

If you don’t have cable, you can stream the ceremony using services like Sling TV, Hulu and YouTube TV. Nonsubscribers will need to purchase a streaming subscription or sign up for a free trial.

Come Sunday, you’ll know where to find us.

RELATED: The 9 Best Golden Globes Memes Since Memes Became a Thing

From Around The Web

The News—But Only the Fun Stuff—
Delivered Right to Your Inbox.
Subscribe