Céline Dion Just Released 3 New Songs from her ‘Courage’ Album and We’ll Be Listening on Repeat

Attention all Céline Dion stans—aka every living, breathing human being on planet Earth: The superstar singer and fashion icon just released three (three!) new songs from her upcoming album Courage.

Dion announced today on Instagram that the full studio album, which is her 27th, will be released on November 15 and gifted us with the tracks "Imperfections," "Lying Down" and "Courage" to hold us over until then. 

We, of course, took a moment to listen to the songs this morning right when they dropped at 8:00 am EST, and we're not exaggerating when we say we'll have them on repeat all day. In true Céline Dion fashion, the songs are uplifting, empowering and make you feel all the feels. And can we talk about how she looks like fire (literally and figuratively) on the album cover?! 

Dion will also kick off her "Courage" world tour tonight in Quebec City, her first tour since ending her 16-year residency in Las Vegas earlier this year. So, um, anyone have an extra ticket to the NYC show? (Asking for a friend.)

purewow author

Freelance PureWow Editor