Scan this QR Code to follow PureWow on Snapchat!
PureWow
How to Watch Prince Harry & Meghan Markles Royal Wedding
Karwai Tang/Getty Images

Prince Harry and Meghan Markle’s royal wedding is fast approaching. Whether you’re in it for the fashion or Princess Charlotte sightings, no one wants to be that girl who didn’t catch a glimpse of the bride’s highly anticipated dress(es). Here, everything you need to know about watching the upcoming nuptials.

The wedding will be broadcast on various TV channels around the world. Leading up to the big day, PBS will air a five-night special, with host Meredith Vieira and British TV presenter Matt Baker keeping fans up to date on the preparations, followed by day-of coverage beginning at 4 a.m. ET.

Gayle King (CBS This Morning) and Kevin Frazier (Entertainment Tonight) will also team up for live coverage on CBS beginning at 4 a.m. ET. After the wedding, the network will air a two-hour special documenting the couple’s relationship.

As for NBC, the Today show will begin its coverage at 4:30 a.m. ET, with Savannah Guthrie and Hoda Kotb anchoring live from Windsor Castle.

Fox’s coverage will kick off with Ainsley Earhardt’s FOX & Friends Weekend at 5 a.m. ET, followed by the main coverage at 6 a.m. ET, which will feature co-anchors Shepard Smith and Sandra Smith (America’s Newsroom) broadcasting live outside St. George’s Chapel.

No cable? No problem. You can also stream the ceremony using Sling TV or the PBS website. Cha-ching!

Prince Harry and Markle will tie the knot at St. George’s Chapel at Windsor Castle on May 19. The ceremony will begin at 12 p.m. London time (7 a.m. ET/4 a.m. PT), followed by a carriage procession at 1 p.m. (8 a.m. ET/5 a.m. PT).

Come May 19, you’ll know where to find us. 

RELATED: Listen to 'Royally Obsessed,' the Podcast for People Who Love the Royal Family

From Around The Web

The News—But Only the Fun Stuff—
Delivered Right to Your Inbox.
Subscribe