Scan this QR Code to follow PureWow on Snapchat!
PureWow
Where & When to Watch This Sundays 60th Annual Grammy Awards
Kevin Mazur/Getty Images

The music industry’s biggest night (aka the Grammys) is right around the corner, and if you’re as excited as we are to see Lady Gaga hit the stage, then keep reading for everything you need to know about Sunday night’s show.

The 60th annual Grammy Awards takes place on January 28 at Madison Square Garden in New York City. CBS’s red carpet coverage begins at 6:30 p.m. ET/3:30 p.m. PT, but you can also tune in to E!’s Grammys Countdown at 3:30 p.m. ET/12:30 p.m. PT, which is followed by a two-hour Live from the Red Carpet: 2018 Grammy Awards show at 5:30 p.m. ET/2:30 p.m. PT.

Karaoke king James Corden is set to host the broadcast beginning at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT on CBS. If you have a cable subscription, you can also live-stream the awards show using CBS All Access.

As for the nominees, Jay-Z is leading the pack with eight nominations. Kendrick Lamar is close behind with seven nods, and Bruno Mars rounds out the top three with six nominations. 

This year’s performers include Gaga, Pink, Ben Platt, Kesha, Elton John, Miley Cyrus, Bruno Mars and Sam Smith, to name a few.

You know where we’ll be this Sunday. 

RELATED: No One Had a Better Time at the Grammys Than Blue Ivy Carter

From Around The Web

The News—But Only the Fun Stuff—
Delivered Right to Your Inbox.
Get The Gist