Scan this QR Code to follow PureWow on Snapchat!
All the Details on ‘The Bachelor Winter Games’ Premiere Date & Cast List
ABC/Michael Yada

Listen up, Bachelor Nation: The games are about to begin. 

ABC announced today that The Bachelor Winter Games will premiere on February 14, at 8 p.m. ET/PT. The four-episode series will feature new contestants from international versions of the show as well as American Bachelor and Bachelorette fan favorites.

Team USA will include Ben Higgins (season 20 Bachelor), Dean Unglert (Rachel Lindsay’s season), Eric Bigger (Lindsay’s season), Jamey Kocan (Lindsay’s season), Josiah Graham (Lindsay’s season), Luke Pell (Lindsay’s season), Michael Garogola (Desiree Hartsock’s season), Ashley Iaconetti (Chris Soules’s season), Clare Crawley (Juan Pablo Galavis’s season) and Lesley Murphy (Sean Lowe’s season).

Chris Harrison, of course, will host the series, and O.G. Bachelorette Trista Sutter and her husband, Ryan, will serve as grand marshals in the series premiere. Arie Luyendyk Jr., Rachel Lindsay and JoJo Fletcher will also make appearances throughout the season.

The only person whose name is MIA is Peter Kraus. Although he was confirmed as a participant back in October, we can’t help but wonder if Mr. Kraus already found himself a Mrs.

We. Can’t. Wait.

RELATED: ‘The Bachelor’ Episode 1 Recap: Welcome to the Most Dramatic Season

From Around The Web

The News—But Only the Fun Stuff—
Delivered Right to Your Inbox.